Production companies

This is a list of Finnish production companies who work in feature films, documentary films and/or animation and who have international experience.

Aamu Film Company • aamufilmcompany.fi

Anima • anima.fi

Art Films Production • artfilmsproduction.com

Bufo • bufo.fi

Cinematic Finland • cinematic.fi

Citizen Jane • citizenjane.fi

Danish Bear • danishbear.com

Delta Stories Scandinavia • deltastories.com

Dionysos Films • dionysosfilms.fi

Don Films • donfilms.fi

Euphoria Film • euphoriafilm.fi

Filmimaa • filmimaa.fi

Filmkompaniet • filmkompaniet.fi

Fisher King • fisherking.fi

Gigglebug Entertainment • gigglebug.fi

Greenlit Productions • greenlitproductions.net

Handle Productions • handleproducions.com

Helsinki-filmi • helsinkifilmi.fi

Illume • illume.fi

Inland Film Company • inland.fi

It’s Alive Films • itsalive.fi

Kaiho Republic • kaihorepublic.com

Kinocompany • kinocompany.fi

Komeetta • komeettafilmi.fi

Långfilm Productions • langfilm.fi

Lucy Loves Drama • lucyloves.fi

Made • made.fi

Making Movies • mamo.fi

MRP Matila Röhr Productions • matilarohr.com

Mutant Koala • mutantkoala.com

Napafilms • napafilms.fi

Oktober • oktober.fi

Silva Mysterium • silvamysterium.fi

Snapper Films • snapperfilms.com

Solar Films • solarfilms.com

Sons of Lumière • sonsoflumiere.com

TACK Films • tackfilms.fi

Tekele • tekele.fi

Tuffi Films • tuffifilms.com

Wacky Tie Films • wackytie.fi

Yellow Film & TV • yellowfilm.fi

Zodiak Finland • zodiakfinland.fi

Zone2 Pictures • zone2.fi